Presbytery of Southern Kansas logo

PSK Directories 2017

PWSK Officers 2016-17

The 2016-2017 Coordinating Team - Presbyterian Women in Southern Kansas

Moderator

Sandra Larson (2017)

ronlarson@sbcglobal.net

Vice Moderator – Justice & Peace

Lynne Quast (2019)*

Lquast0625@aol.com

Vice Moderator – Mission

Nora Coryell (2019)*

nora.coryell@att.net

Secretary

Peggy McAllaster (2019)*

peggymca@me.com

Treasurer

Ginger Reed (Dec 2018)

gingerreed23@gmail.com

Historian

Susan Wyman (2018)

Kansas Church Women United Rep.

Anna Fralick

(see above for address)

Resource Leaders

Mary Burgett (2018)

Anna Fralick (2019)*

aofralick@cox.net

Nita Whiteman (2017)

whiteman2@cox.net

Mission Committee Member

Annie Gajewski (2017)*

switz44@yahoo.com

Justice & Peace Committee Member

Bonnie Baker (2017)

ksbonnie@cox.net

Search Committee

Roberta Johnson (2019)*

Kathy Randall (2017)

krandall57@att.net

* Subject to election

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon