Presbytery of Southern Kansas logo

PSK Directories 2018

PWSK Officers 2018 - 2019

The 2018-2019 Coordinating Team - Presbyterian Women in Southern Kansas

Moderator

Sue Nispel

snispel@aol.com

Vice Moderator – Justice & Peace

Lynne Quast (2019)

Lquast0625@aol.com

Vice Moderator – Mission

Nora Coryell (2019)

nora.coryell@att.net

Secretary

Peggy McAllaster (2019)

peggymca@me.com

Treasurer

Glenda Hawthorne (2021)*

glenda1952@cox.net

Historian

Mary Burgett (2021)*

Kansas Church Women United Rep.

Anna Fralick

aofralick@cox.net

Resource Leaders

Anna Fralick (2019)

aofralick@cox.net

Sandra Larson (2020)

ronlarson@sbcglobal.net

Susan Wyman (2021)*

bobsuewyman@sbcglobal.net

Mission Committee Member

Nita Whiteman (2020)

whiteman2@cox.net

Justice & Peace Committee Member

Kathy Randall (2020)

krandall57@att.net

Search Committee

Roberta Johnson (2019)

Debbie Harries (2020)

servewholeheartedly@yahoo.com

* Subject to election

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon