Presbytery of Southern Kansas logo

PSK Directories 2019

PWSK Officers 2019-2020

The 2019+2020 Coordinating Team - Presbyterian Women of Southern Kansas

COORDINATING TEAM

PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN OF SOUTHERN KANSAS

2019-2020

Moderator Resource Leaders

Sue Nispel (2020) Susan Wyman (2021)

1201 N Coolidge Ave bobsuewyman@sbcglobal.net

Wichita KS 67203

316-267-4114 Sandra Larson (2020)

snispel@aol.com ronlarson@sbcglobal.net

Vice Moderator – Justice & Peace Mission Committee

Anna Fralick Sandy Dunavan

aofralick@cox.net sadunavan@live.com

Vice Moderator – Mission Justice & Peace Committee Member

Roberta Johnson Kathy Randall (2020)

krandall57@att.net

Secretary Search Committee

Nita Whiteman Lynne Quast

whiteman2@cox.net lquast0625@aol.com

Mary Ford

Cheri Ochs Wheeler

ochswheeler73@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nora Coryell

nora.coryell@att.net

Historian KS Church Women Rep

Mary Burgett (2021) Anna Fralick

aofralick@cox.net

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon