Presbytery of Southern Kansas logo

PSK Directories 2019

PWSK Officers 2019-2020

The 2019+2020 Coordinating Team - Presbyterian Women of Southern Kansas

Moderator

Sue Nispel

snispel@aol.com

Vice Moderator – Justice & Peace

Anna Fralick

aofralick@cox.net

Vice Moderator – Mission

Roberta Johnson

Treasurer

Nora Coryell

Nora.Coryell@att.net

Secretary

Nita Whiteman

whiteman2@cox.net

Historian

Mary Burgett

Kansas Church Women United Rep.

Anna Fralick

aofralick@cox.net

Resource Leaders

Sandra Larson (2020)

ronlarson@sbcglobal.net

Susan Wyman (2021)*

bobsuewyman@sbcglobal.net

Mission Committee Member

Sandy Dunavan

sadunavan@live.com

Justice & Peace Committee Member

Kathy Randall (2020)

krandall57@att.net

Search Committee

Lynne Quast

lquast0625@aol.com

Mary Ford

Cheri Ochs Wheeler

ochswheeler73@gmail.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon